Company Directory

Profile Pic

Ray J. Cosgrove

General Manager

ray@ndelabs.com

Profile Pic

Don Cosgrove, Jr.

NDT Lab Manager

donjr@ndelabs.com

Profile Pic

T. Greg Marshall

Level III Consultant

greg@ndelabs.com

Profile Pic

Shirley Cosgrove

Office Manager

shirley@ndelabs.com


Profile Pic

Wes Strickland

Quality Manager

wes@ndelabs.com

Profile Pic

Casey Hazlewood

NDT Supervisor

casey@ndelabs.com

Profile Pic

Eric Guillory

NDT Lead

eric@ndelabs.com

Profile Pic

Chris Rhine

NDT Lead

chris@ndelabs.com


Profile Pic

Bill Lewis

NDT Technician

Profile Pic

Mike Henning

NDT Technician

mike@ndelabs.com

Profile Pic

Michael Brace

NDT/Metallurgical Technician

michael@ndelabs.com

Profile Pic

Sean Sorenson

NDT Technician

sean@ndelabs.com


Profile Pic

Trae Cosgrove

NDT Technician

trae@ndelabs.com

Profile Pic

Daniel Robertson

Technician

Profile Pic

Javier Torres

NDT Technician

Profile Pic

Rick Valentino

Technician


Profile Pic

Michael Piazza

NDT Technician

Profile Pic

Reynaldo Uranga

Logistics Assistant


Profile Pic

Claudine McGee

Customer Project Initiation

claudine@ndelabs.com

Profile Pic

Vivian Walters

Customer Invoicing

vivian@ndelabs.com

Profile Pic

Tracey Johnson

Office Clerk

tracey@ndelabs.com

Profile Pic

Kim Cosgrove

Business Operations

kim@ndelabs.com


In Memory

Profile Pic

Kevin Farley

30 Year Employee

1954 - 2014